12 Teams In LFA 3rd Division Playoff

The Liberia Football Association has released the names of teams that will participate in the 2018 national 3rd division playoffs.

Two teams each from six counties will feature in the playoffs with three teams winning promotion to the 2nd division. Visa FC and Heaven FC are the teams representing Nimba County while Margibi County has lined up Sandi FC and Feel United.

Bong County will be represented by Field Marshall FC and Tusa FC while Vision Gilba FC and Liberty FC stand-in for Grand Bassa County.

Muscat FC and Paynesville FC are the two clubs representing Montserrado County.
Sinoe County is the only southeastern county fielding sides in this year’s 3rd division playoffs. Always Be Careful FC and Power of God FC are the clubs joining the playoff from Greenville City.

The League kicks off this weekend though fixtures for the games are yet to be released.

The 2018 edition of the LFA National Playoff will witness the lease number of clubs competing in the tournament for the first time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s